1. Corin
  2. I Want It All
  3. Superficial
  4. Boys Will Be Boys
  5. Nikki
A single graphic eye in pink fills the artwork on a white background.

A tribute to the reality television show Big Brother UK. Covers songs by contestants:

1. Corin
2. I Want It All, originally performed by Kandy Floss
3. Superficial, originally performed by Heidi Montag
4. Boys Will Be Boys, originally performed by The Ordinary Boys
5. Nikki

00:00:00 / 00:00:00

Production by Charles Verni:
Artwork by Ewa Poniatowska:

Released August 21, 2020